Welcome To Astrologics

ProMax with special ‘Aroma’ charged and inbuilt big Gold pyramid in the center for good results. Also comes with a Centron booster plate for extra power.
Author: B. V. Raman Publisher: Motilal Banarsidass Publication Language: English
Spiritual safe-guard your vehicles with new more powerful pyramid with gold.
Pa Kua/ Ba Gua Mirror is also popular as a Feng Shui mirror. Pa Kua/ Ba Gua Mirror helps to reduce negative chi or energy in your house. Pa Kua/ Ba Gua Mirror brings peace, harmony and good luck in your life. We provide energized Pa Kua or Ba Gua Mirror that repels evil spirits from your home. If you wish to know more about Pa Kua or Ba Gua Mirror.  
Language: Sanskrit and Hindi Author: Dr. Brahmanand Tripathi Publisher: Chaukhamba Sanskrit Pratishthan Publications
Language: Hindi Author: Dr. Dhara Bhatt Publisher: Percare Industries
QUICK OVERVIEW White coral contains special healing powers. White Coral (Safed Moonga) improves energy, strength and immune system of the wearer. It also overcomes fear and nervousness. Users of white coral are blessed with leadership quality and physical strength.
Brand: Aaradhi Type: Feng Shui Ideal For: Home/Office
Do Mukhi (Two-Face) Rudraksha Rosary is a sacred Mala that is used for meditation and prayer. Two-Face Rudraksha prayer mala helps in keeping a count while reciting mantras and recitation of the name of a specific deity. It gives bliss, success, and happiness.
Author: Guljeet Singh Language: Hindi Publisher: Arun Publishing House



Horoscope 2018

Horoscope 2018 Forecasts are here to unfold the secrets of the complete year. 2018 Horoscope has all …


Shubh Muhurat

Muhurta’, also known as Electional Astrology, may be defined as auspicious, conducive and…

vadic mantra

Vedic Mantra

So has been said by the wise ancient seers while defining the word Mantra. It means which liberates, when…



Numerology is the study of numbers and the mysterious manner in which they reflect certain aptitudes…



Divine Yagya is performed to please Gods. These Yagyas are addressed to Vedic deities…


Vastu Shastra

Vaastu’ or ‘Vastu’, also called as ‘Vaastu Shastra’ and ‘Vastu Shastra’, as commonly understood, is the science…

Prashna Horary

Prashna/ Horary

Horary Astrology, Prashna or question horoscopy is a unique system of astrology, which analyses …


Birth Time Rectification

The horoscope or Janampatri /Kundli is literally a map of the heavens showing the exact position of all the Grahas,

Corporate Solutions

Corporate Solutions

You are running a departmental store or a Multinational company; you are in the manufacturing sector…



“God…Grant us the Courage to Change the things that we can, the Serenity to accept the things we cannot Change…